Star Fleet Battles Module R3 Rulebook

Amarillo Design Bureau SKU: ADB5608-2



Available Now!

Newly updated in 2017, this 58-page rulebook includes rules for Klingon penal ships. It also has the descriptions for the ships included in the R3 SSD books. These include ships for the Klingons (including D7, D6 and D5 variants; the SparrowHawk light cruiser from the Romulans; F6; and E5), Hydrans (including the Lord Bishop, Outrider and variants, war cruiser variants, and Iron Duke), Lyrans (including the Yaguarundi light carrier, Siberian Lion space control ship, and Prairie Cat survey ship), and WYN (including the Orion-built Double Raider and the captured Klingon KE4).

It also has the following scenarios: Quarantine (Federation and Klingon), Justice Denied (WYN and Kzinti), Sacred (Kzinti and Lyran), Moment of Glory (Lyran and Hydran), Dictator's Diplomat (Federation, Klingon, and Romulan), and Radey to the Rescue (Federation and Klingon). Of course, it also has the section of the Master Ship Chart that pertains to the ships included.