Book of Skills

Avalon Games SKU: AVG2002


Shipping calculated at checkout

Available Now!

The Book of Skills is the second expansion to the Worlds of Wonder RPG system. Explore new options with eight new skill sets. Have your character advance in the art of making with the Artisan skill set, or stalk the dark alleys as a deadly assassin. Explore the wilds of the worlds with the Scout skill set, or tame wild monstersĀ as a Beast Trainer. These and more await you within the pages of the Book of Skills.

The Book of Skills includes the following . . .

  • A fully illustrated set of rules, completely bookmarked for easy use.
  • 8 new skill sets: the Artisan, Assassin, Beast Trainer, Envoy, Noble, Scout, Spy, and Trader.
  • Lifetime updates, should we upgrade or revise the system in any way.

Don't wait, leap into an adventure with Worlds of Wonder and have a blast of a time.

Written byĀ Robert Hemminger